Personale non Docente dell'Area Tecnica

Nome EmailedificiostanzaTel.Cel.Area
ANGELINI Andreaandrea@mat.uniroma3.itLSMBA1824287905tecnica
BITELLI Federicobitelli@fis.uniroma3.itVN84140726687523tecnica
CALVANI Claudiocalvani@fis.uniroma3.itVN84140729287884tecnica
CELIO Paolacelio@fis.uniroma3.itVN841537383tecnica
COSCIOTTI Barbaracosciotti@fis.uniroma3.itVN841337227tecnica
DE ANGELIS Ilariailaria.deangelis@uniroma3.itVN841597384tecnica
GRASSO NUNES Marlymarly@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC212822387919tecnica
LOFFREDO Salvatore loffredo@fis.uniroma3.itVN84153738382145tecnica
MANFRONI Tizianamanfroni@mat.uniroma3.itLSMBTecnici823787924tecnica
PAOLUCCI Francescapaolucci@fis.uniroma3.itVN84Lab.Did.729487799tecnica



  • LSMB:   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.B
  • LSMC:   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
  • VN84:   Via della Vasca Navale 84

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica