Docenti Esterni

Nome e-mail edificio stanza Telefono
ANGELINI Riccardoriccardo.angelini@uniroma3.it6361
ARAGNO DaniloDaragno@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
BARBIERI Marcomarco.barbieri@uniroma3.itVN84151bis7390
BEDOGNI Robertoroberto.bedogni@lnf.infn.it
BERNIERI Enricobernieri@roma3.infn.itVN841607243
CAPELLINI Giovanni capellini@fis.uniroma3.itVN793340
CARLI Marcomarco.carli@uniroma3.it7061
CASTIGLIONE FILIPPOfilippo.castiglione@cnr.itLSMC3087352
CERRONI Priscillapriscilla.cerroni@iaps.inaf.it4451
CESARONE Francescofrancesco.cesarone@uniroma3.it20 piano V5744
CIFELLI Francescafrancesca.cifelli@uniroma3.it8091
CLAUDI Riccardoriccardo.claudi@oapd.inaf.it
CONTE Gennarogconte@fis.uniroma3.itVN841307268
DE ROSA Alessandraalessandra.derosa@iaps.inaf.it
DE SETA Monica deseta@fis.uniroma3.itVN843430
DEL GIUDICE Paolopaolo.delgiudice@iss.it
DI GASPARE Luciana luciana.digaspare@uniroma3.itVN793315
DI SARRA Alcide Giorgioalcide.disarra@enea.itVN84
FABBRI Andreaandrea.fabbri@uniroma3.itVN84
FALCOLINI Corradofalco@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC2088217
FIORANI LUCAluca.fiorani@enea.it
GIACOMINI Livialivia.giacomini@iaps.inaf.it
IUCCI Giovannagiovanna.iucci@uniroma3.itVN793401
LIVERANI Marcoliverani@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC301 - P48215
LOMBARDI Flaviolombardi@mat.uniroma3.itLSMC300
MAGRONE Paolapaola.magrone@uniroma3.it
MILLAN GASCA Ana Mariaanamaria.millangasca@uniroma3.it8247
MOBILIO Settimio settimio.mobilio@uniroma3.it6451
OFFI Francescooffi@fis.uniroma3.itVN841427229
PASINI ANTONELLOpasini@iia.cnr.it
PIERINI Andreaandrea.pierini@uniroma3.itLSMC314 - P2
PROIETTI Oriettaoriettaproietti@virgilio.it
RUGGIERI Federicofederico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.itVN841567050
RUOCCO Alessandro ruocco@fis.uniroma3.itVN841417210
SABBATINI Lucialucia.sabbatini@lnf.infn.itVN841657248
SCOTTO Carlocarlo.scotto@ingv.it
STANESCU Cristian Danstanescu@roma3.infn.itVN841577052
TOSI Federicofederico.tosi@inaf.it 700
VENTURA Paolopaolo.ventura@oa-roma.inaf.itVN84
VENTURINI Giorgioventurin@uniroma3.itVN846342

 LSMC -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.C
VN84 -   Via della Vasca Navale 84
VN79 -   Via della Vasca Navale 79
OS234 -   Via Ostiense 234
CS46 -   Via Corrado Segre 4-6
LSMD -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.D
LSMB -   Largo San Leonardo Murialdo,1 - Pal.B

Copyright© 2014 Dipartimento di Matematica e Fisica